Published on June 23rd, 2020 | by Brittney Bush Bollay


2020 Primary Endorsements

Here are our endorsements for the 2020 August primary election, as voted on by our membership.

U.S. Representative
Pramila Jayapal                                    
Jay Inslee
Lt. Governor
Denny Heck
Secretary of State
Gael Tarleton
State Treasurer
Mike Pellicciotti
State Auditor
Pat McCarthy
Attorney General
Bob Ferguson
Commissioner of Public Lands
Hilary Franz
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Chris Reykdal
Insurance Commissioner
Mike Kreidler
State Representative Pos. 1
Noel Frame
State Representative Pos. 2
Sarah Reyneveld


About the Author

Back to Top ↑