Executive Board

Below are the current Executive board officers as of January 19, 2017.

Title Name Email Phone
Chair Jeff Manson [email protected] 206-617-5333
Vice Chair Elizabeth Siegel [email protected]
Treasurer Sheri Feld [email protected] 206-851-8397
Secretary Jason Osgood [email protected] 206-724-2119
Political Director Sarah Reyneveld [email protected] 206-795-7555
Policy Director Summer Stinson [email protected] 206-239-8504
Communications Director Ben Lindsey [email protected] 206-409-9816
WSDCC Representative – Female Sophia Danenberg [email protected]
WSDCC Representative – Male Robert Cruickshank [email protected] 206-492-9408
KCDCC Representative – Female Bevin McLeod [email protected] 720-938-0975
KCDCC Representative – Male Jonathan Scanlon [email protected] 206-925-3119
PCO Recruitment Coordinator Clayton Evans [email protected] 206-733-0833
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 1 Elizabeth Walter [email protected] 206-298-9903
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 2 Liz Campbell [email protected] 206-441-2366
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 3 David Kaplan [email protected] 206-283-2362
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 4 Jayson Morris [email protected] 206-257-9206
Membership Coordinator Jason Bennett [email protected] 206-486-0085
Events Coordinator Nicole Gomez [email protected] 206-310-7672
Fundraising Coordinator Brittney Bollay [email protected]
Online Communications Coordinator Michael Hill [email protected]
Data Manager Sean Sandys [email protected] 206-910-6225

Interested in joining the Executive Board? Contact Jeff Manson: [email protected]

Additionally, the 36th has two Alternates to the King County Democrats Executive Committee, who do not sit on the 36th Executive Board.

Position Candidate(s) Email Phone
KCDCC Alternate – Female Mary Wallon [email protected] 206-285-1348
KCDCC Alternate – Male Leon Bart-Williams [email protected] 917-838-9318

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑