Executive Board

Below are the current Executive board officers as of January 19, 2017.

Title Name Email Phone
Chair Jeff Manson jeffmanson1@gmail.com 206-617-5333
Vice Chair Elizabeth Siegel ristoli@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sheri Feld sherifeldspar@gmail.com 206-851-8397
Secretary Jason Osgood jason@jasonosgood.com 206-724-2119
Political Director Sarah Reyneveld sarahreyneveld@gmail.com 206-795-7555
Policy Director Summer Stinson summerstinson@gmail.com 206-239-8504
Communications Director Ben Lindsey benjaminlindsey@gmail.com 206-409-9816
WSDCC Representative – Female Sophia Danenberg sd98109-democrat@yahoo.com
WSDCC Representative – Male Robert Cruickshank cruickshank@gmail.com 206-492-9408
KCDCC Representative – Female Bevin McLeod bevin.mcleod@gmail.com 720-938-0975
KCDCC Representative – Male Jonathan Scanlon scanlon.jonathan@gmail.com 206-925-3119
PCO Recruitment Coordinator Clayton Evans claytonevans8@gmail.com 206-733-0833
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 1 Elizabeth Walter ewalter@w-link.net 206-298-9903
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 2 Liz Campbell lizabethe204@gmail.com 206-441-2366
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 3 David Kaplan davidkaplan@pipeline.com 206-283-2362
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 4 Jayson Morris morris.jayson@gmail.com 206-257-9206
Membership Coordinator Jason Bennett jason@jasonb.org 206-486-0085
Events Coordinator Nicole Gomez nicole.gomez@gmail.com 206-310-7672
Fundraising Coordinator Brittney Bollay brittneybush@gmail.com
Online Communications Coordinator Michael Hill michaelarthurhill@gmail.com
Data Manager Sean Sandys sean.sandys@gmail.com 206-910-6225

Interested in joining the Executive Board? Contact Jeff Manson: jeffmanson1@gmail.com.

Additionally, the 36th has two Alternates to the King County Democrats Executive Committee, who do not sit on the 36th Executive Board.

Position Candidate(s) Email Phone
KCDCC Alternate – Female Mary Wallon mwallon21@gmail.com 206-285-1348
KCDCC Alternate – Male Leon Bart-Williams leonbartwilliams@gmail.com 917-838-9318

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑