Executive Board

Below are the current Executive board officers as of Sept. 1, 2020.

Title Name Email Phone
Chair Nicole Gomez chair@36th.org 206-310-7672
Vice Chair Alice MacLean vicechair@36th.org 206-384-1037
Treasurer Sheri Feld treasurer@36th.org 206-851-8397
Secretary Laura Baird secretary@36th.org
Political Director Jeff Manson political@36th.org 206-617-5333
Policy Director Summer Stinson policy@36th.org 206-239-8504
Communications Director Brittney Bush Bollay communications@36th.org
WSDCC Representative – Pos. 1 Elizabeth Siegel wsdccrep1@36th.org
WSDCC Representative – Pos. 2 Robert Cruickshank wsdccrep2@36th.org 206-492-9408
KCDCC Representative – Pos. 1 Vacant kcdccrep1@36th.org
KCDCC Representative – Pos. 2 Mackenzie McAninch kcdccrep2@36th.org 646-979-8117
PCO Recruitment Coordinator Clayton Evans pcorecruitment@36th.org
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 1 Josh Castle nco1@36th.org 206-334-0508
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 2 Vacant nco2@36th.org
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 3 Paula Emery nco3@36th.org
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 4 Constance McBarron nco4@36th.org 425-802-3525
Neighborhood Committee Officer – Pos. 5 Layla Al-Jamal Judkins nco5@36th.org
Membership Coordinator Barbara Oakrock membership@36th.org 206-369-2376
Events Coordinator MaryKylie Cranford events@36th.org 336-263-2608
Fundraising Coordinator Liz Campbell fundraising@36th.org 412-818-1333
Online Communications Coordinator Michael Hill info@36th.org
Data Manager Sean Sandys data@36th.org 206-910-6225

Interested in joining the Executive Board? Contact Nicole Gomez at chair@36th.org.

Additionally, the 36th has two Alternates to the King County Democrats Executive Committee, who do not sit on the 36th Executive Board.

Position Candidate(s) Email Phone
KCDCC Alternate Nicole Palczewski kcdccrep1@36th.org
KCDCC Alternate Terique Scott kcdccrep2@36th.org 440-796-9592