Executive Board

Below are the current Executive board officers as of Jan. 20, 2021.

Position E-board Member Email address
Chair  Nicole Gomez Chair@36th.org
Vice Chair Alice MacLean ViceChair@36th.org 
Treasurer Sheri Feld Treasurer@36th.org 
Secretary Laura Baird Secretary@36th.org 
Political Director Jeff Manson Political@36th.org 
Policy Director Julia Reed Policy@36th.org 
Communications Director Constance McBarron Communications@36th.org 
WSDCC Rep. 1 Summer Stinson WSDCCRep1@36th.org 
WSDCC Rep. 2 Munya Chiro WSDCCRep2@36th.org 
KCDCC Rep. 1 Sarah Reyneveld KCDCCRep1@36th.org 
KCDCC Rep. 2 Mackenzie McAninch KCDCCRep2@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 1 (Greenwood/Phinney) Josh Castle NCO1@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 2 (Belltown/Uptown) Caitlin Lee NCO2@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 3 (Magnolia) Paula Emery NCO3@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 4 (Ballard) Andie Aldana NCO4@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 5 (Loyal Heights/Sunset Hill/Broadview) Layla Al-Jamal Judkins NCO5@36th.org 
Neighborhood Committee Officer – 6 (Queen Anne/Westlake) Clayton Evans NCO6@36th.org 
Membership Coordinator Barbara Oakrock membership@36th.org 
Events Coordinator MaryKylie Cranford events@36th.org 
Fundraising Coordinator Katie Lillie fundraising@36th.org 
Data & Technology Manager Stephen Paolini data@36th.org 
Advocacy & Resolutions Coordinator Kari Bull advocacy@36th.org


*KCDCC Alt. 1 (non-voting member) Nicole Palczewski KCDCCRep1@36th.org 
*KCDCC Alt. 2 (non-voting member) John Comerford KCDCCRep2@36th.org 


Interested in joining the Executive Board? Contact chair@36th.org.